Contact Us


Global

Jez Frampton
Global Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand
Tel UK: +44 (0) 20 7554 1183
Tel US: +1 212 798 7777
jez.frampton@interbrand.com

Graham Hales
Global Chief Marketing Officer, Interbrand
Tel UK: +44 (0) 20 7554 1169
graham.hales@interbrand.com

North America

Lee Carpenter
Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand North America
Tel US: +1 937 312 8812
lee.carpenter@interbrand.com

Andrea Sullivan
Chief Marketing Officer, Interbrand North America
Tel US: +1.212.798.7510
andrea.sullivan@interbrand.com

Europe

Simon Bailey
Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand Europe
Tel UK: +44 (0) 20 7554 1125
simon.bailey@interbrand.com

Asia-Pacific

Stuart Green
Chief Executive Officer, Interbrand Asia-Pacific
Tel Singapore: +65 6534 0567
stuart.green@interbrand.com

Latin America

Gonzalo Brujó
Chairman, Interbrand Latin America & Iberia
Tel Spain: +34 91 789 30 01
gonzalo.brujo@interbrand.com

PRESS INQUIRIES

Lindsay Beltzer
Senior Associate, Global Marketing & Communications, Interbrand
Tel US: +1 212 798 7786
lindsay.beltzer@interbrand.com

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

interbrand.com
deloitte.com

Join the conversation (hashtag: #BestGlobalGreenBrands) on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & LinkedIn.

Contributors & Special Thanks

Betsy Aaron, Christine Arena, Vandana Ayyar, Manuel Baptista, Lindsay Beltzer, Ryan Bjorkquist, Monika Brauers, Arielle Breit, Chris Campbell, Erica Chan, Michelle Crozier Yates, Sue Daun, Nicole Diamant, Chris DiMaggio, Nada Dugas, Ben Dukes, Brian Dumaine, Natalie Ebel, William Eggers, Rhonda Evans, John Fennessy, Jez Frampton, Teal Frost, Kelly Gall, Rebecca Godecke, Steven Goldbach, Emily Grant, Rosemary Gudelj, Graham Hales, Jessica Heine, Nicole Heise, Emma Hrustic, Nathan Jeffrey, Gabriel Kasper, Bethany Kelsall, Rachel Kessman Heringer, Sandra Kohler, Alex Leopold, Caroline Lewis, Tim Loftus, Cathy Ma, Blake Mackey, Paul Macmillan, Justin Marcoux, Alan McLane, Sean Mead, Florian Meinen, Susan Miller, Alexander Murray, Masaki Nakada, Jennifer Nunez, John Olson, Andy Payne, David Pearson, Shayla Persaud, Lucas Piazza, Dominik Prinz, Carolyn Ray, Kristin Reagan, Mike Rocha, Robert Rosenberg, Will Sarni, Jared Sheehan, Tony Siesfeld, Melanie Stevenson, Andrea Sullivan, Johnny Trinh, David Vales, Richard Veit, Erica Velis, Henna Verburg, Mike Waltzer, Brittany Waterson, Deborah Weinstein, Gary White, Jane Yedinak

... and to the many other Interbrand & Deloitte employees who shared their insights, creativity and time.